Parkston School District 33-3

Home of the Trojans

Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016
Game ?  6:30PM  Parkston  Freeman  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Friday, Dec 9, 2016
Game ?  6:30PM  Parkston  Tea Area  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Monday, Dec 12, 2016
Game ?  6:30PM  Hanson  Parkston  Hanson High School       
Friday, Dec 16, 2016
Double Header ?  5:00PM  Parkston  Chamberlain  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Monday, Dec 19, 2016
Game ?  6:30AM  Parkston  Tripp-Delmont/Armour  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Thursday, Dec 22, 2016
Double Header ?  5:15PM  Winner  Parkston  Winner High School       
Friday, Dec 30, 2016
Classic ?  TBD  Parkston  TBA  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017
Game ?  6:30PM  Corsica/Stickney  Parkston  Corsica/Stickney High School       
Friday, Jan 6, 2017
Double Header ?  5:00PM  Vermillion  Parkston  Vermillion High School       
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017
Double Header ?  5:00PM  Parkston  Wagner  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
Double Header ?  5:00AM  Parkston  Bon Homme  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Friday, Jan 20, 2017
Game ?  6:15PM  Lennox  Parkston  Lennox High School       
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017
Double Header ?  5:00PM  Platte-Geddes Black Panthers  Parkston  Platte-Geddes High School       
Friday, Jan 27, 2017
Game ?  6:15PM  Avon  Parkston  Avon High School       
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Game ?  6:20PM  Parkston  McCook Central-Montrose  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Friday, Feb 3, 2017
Double Header ?  5:00PM  Gregory  Parkston  Gregory High School       
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017
Double Header ?  5:00PM  Parkston  Scotland  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
Classic ?  TBD  Parkston  Bridgewater/Emery  Corn Palace       
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
Game ?  6:30PM  Parkston  Andes Central/Dakota Christian Coop  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
Game ?  5:15PM  Parkston  Mt. Vernon-Plankinton  Parkston High School 
PHS Armory
 
     


CLOSE